FORM 11A

(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for Shifting of Address within the Constituency received in Form8

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date 09/11/2023	To date 09/11/2023
ce of hearing* Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present pla	ce of ordinary residence)	Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	09/11/2023	APAN DAS	118, Sub Centre Area, Khudirampur, Diglipur, Diglipur, 744202		
2	09/11/2023	SUBASH CHANDRA MONDAL	260, Tsunami Shelter, Sippighat, Sippighat, Port Blair, 744105		
3	09/11/2023	SAVITA GAIN	260, Tsunami Shelter, Sippighat, Sippighat, Port Blair, 744105		
4	09/11/2023	MATHEW JOHN	97, Behind Sahara Residence, Dollygunj, Dollygunj, Port Blair, 744103		
5	09/11/2023	SALAMMA MATHEW	97, Behind Sahara Residence, Dollygunj, Dollygunj, Port Blair, 744103		
6	09/11/2023	EBIN MATHEW	97, Behind Sahara Residence, Blair, 7		
7	09/11/2023	SIKHA DAS	0, Das Para,ward No.9, Rar Diglipur,		

8	09/11/2023	SEEMA MONDAL	23, Didu Bhanji Road, Ramakrishnapur, Ramakrishnapur, Little Andaman, 744207	
9	09/11/2023	SOMA DAS	0, Das Para,ward No.9, Ramakrishnagram, Diglipur, Diglipur, 744202	
10	09/11/2023	KAMAL SAHA	0, Das Para, Ward No.9, Ramakrishnagram, Diglipur, Diglipur, 744202	
11	09/11/2023	DIPTI SAHA	Co Sanjay Mondol, Calicut, Calicut, Calicut, Calicut, 744105	
12	09/11/2023	DIPLI SAHA	0, Das Para, Ward No.9, Ramalrishnagram, Diglipur, Diglipur, 744202	
13	09/11/2023	BISHNU PRIYA DAS	0, Das Para,ward No.9, Ramakrishnagram, Diglipur, Diglipur, 744202	
14	09/11/2023	JOHN PETER	454, Kamraj Nagar, Calicut, Calicut, Port Blair, 744105	
15	09/11/2023	Shafeeque Rahman A	C-84, Near School Line School, School Line, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
16	09/11/2023	SABITA MONDAL	248, Near BSNL Tower, New Bimblitan, Calicut, Port Blair, 744105	
17	09/11/2023	MIRON KUMAR MONDAL	248, Near Bsnl Tower, New Bimblitan, Calicut, Port Blair, 744105	
18	09/11/2023	SUSMA SINGH	220, James Store, Prothrapur, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
19	09/11/2023	AMARWATHI	356, Bamba Nallah, Sippighat, Sippighat, Port Blair, 744105	

20	09/11/2023	K VENKATA RAO	301, Sunder Colony, Sunder Colony, Haddo 744102		
21	09/11/2023	BIJOY BISWAS	96/1, Ward No 1, Aerial Bay, Aerial Bay, Dig		
22	09/11/2023	SAIBALINI BISWAS	96/1, Ward No.1, Aerial Bay, Aerial Bay, Dig		
23	09/11/2023	RAJIB BISWAS	96/1, Ward No.1, Aerial Bay, Aerial Bay, Dig		
24	09/11/2023	PROSENJIT BISWAS	96/1, Ward No.1, Aerial Bay, Aerial Bay, Diglipur, 744202		
25	09/11/2023	EDMOND PATRICK	House No. 60, Near Gandhi Statue, Malacca Village, Head Quarter, Car Nicobar, 744301		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	